Bikram Ladies Only


This class is taught by:

Libby Nockles

I first tried Bikram Yoga during a trip to San Fransisco… Died in the class, but felt so good the next day, I went straight back. Within 3 months not only was my back pain gone, but I also felt so much better mentally as well as the changes I could physically see. Bikram crept more and more into my life, and when my company lost 2 planes in the September 11th attacks, I set out to bring it to Leicester, as I couldn’t imagine life without it. At that time my only access to classes was once a week, as a Flight Attendant for United Airlines. On September 11th 2004, after teaching in London, I opened the first Bikram Studio north of the capital. It was n’t long before people loved it as much as I did. It’s easy to be passionate about something that makes you feel so good. It always gives you precisely what you need , whether you know what it is ,you need or not. I never tire of talking about this amazing series . Now ,to see the ripple effect it has on other people life’s is credit to the simplicity and power of the yoga . All of the Teachers here ,including myself are passionate about this yoga. Practicing Bikram Yoga , just made us feel so good . All of us found this Yoga at a time when we needed it . All for very different reasons. We all found it changed our lives so dramatically that we became Instructors. You will hear that passion in every class we teach. We want you to feel as good as we do. It’s that Simple.
On Tuesday mornings this class will be a Hot Flow 90 minutes class.

On Thursday mornings it's Bikram class

A beginners series of 26 postures and two breathing exercises.

Taught by female instructors and only open to female clients.

Please note, unless scheduled for an Open Day event, there will be no male staff or clients permitted in the studio at this time.


Upcoming classes:

  • Thu 17 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Maxine Gamble
  • Tue 22 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White
  • Thu 24 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Libby Nockles
  • Tue 29 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White
  • Thu 31 Jan 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Libby Nockles
  • Tue 05 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White
  • Thu 07 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Libby Nockles
  • Tue 12 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White
  • Thu 14 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Libby Nockles
  • Tue 19 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White
  • Thu 21 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Libby Nockles
  • Tue 26 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White
  • Thu 28 Feb 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Libby Nockles
  • Tue 05 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White
  • Thu 07 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Libby Nockles
  • Tue 12 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White
  • Thu 14 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Libby Nockles
  • Tue 19 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White
  • Thu 21 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Libby Nockles
  • Tue 26 Mar 10:00 am - 11:30 am with Pam White